Genre: R&B
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Earth, Wind & Fire Illumination 2LP

Earth, Wind & Fire

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2020 Reissue With Bonus Instrumentals On Double LP!

Following 2003's The Promise, Earth, Wind & Fire went back to the studio and refined and updated their approach to music with a more contemporary neo-soul sound on Illumination, and the gamble paid off plentifully. The album is one of the group's freshest and most fully realized albums since the glory years of the '70s when the group was releasing one timeless single after another.

Illumination features collaborations with artists such as, Raphael Saadiq, Brian McKnight, Kelly Rowland, Big Boi & Sleepy Brown not to mention Kenny G featured on the hit song "The Way You Move".


  • Double LP
  • 2020 Reissue
  • Bonus instrumentals


Side A:

  1. Lovely People (feat.
  2. Pure Gold
  3. A Talking Voice (Interlude)
  4. Love's Dance
  5. Show Me the Way (feat. Raphael Saadiq)

Side B:

  1. This Is How I Feel (feat. Big Boi, Kelly Rowland, Sleepy Brown)
  2. Work it Out
  3. Pass You By
  4. The One

Side C:

  1. Elevated (feat. Floetry)
  2. Liberation
  3. To You (feat. Brian McKnight)
  4. Love Together

Side D:

  1. The Way You Move (feat. Kenny G)
  2. Lovely People (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
  3. Elevated (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]

Customers Also Like