Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ed Sheeran No. 6 Collaborations Project 180g 45rpm 2LP

Ed Sheeran

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g 45rpm Vinyl Double LP!

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Vocal Album: No. 6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran made an EP called No. 5 Collaborations Project before he was signed in 2011. This album, No. 6 Collaborations Project, is his follow-up to that. The featured artists include Justin Bieber on "I Don't Care", and Chance the Rapper on Cross Me plus Eminem, Chris Stapleton, Bruno Mars, Skrillex, Stormzy, Camila Cabello & Cardi B, Khalid and more.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm

1. Beautiful People - feat. Khalid
2. South of The Border - feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. Cross Me (explicit) - feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock
4. Take Me Back to London - feat. Stormzy
5. Best Part of Me - feat. Yebba
6. I Don't Care - feat. Justin Bieber
7. Antisocial - feat. Travis Scott
8. Remember the Name (explicit) - feat. Eminem & 50cent
9. Feels - feat. Young Thug & Jhus
10. Put It All On Me - feat. Ella Mai
11. Nothing On You - feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
12. I Don't Want Your Money - feat. H.E.R.
13. 1000 Nights - feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. Way To Break My Heart - feat. Skrillex
15. Blow - feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Customers Also Like