Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Einar Selvik Assassin's Creed Valhalla: The Wave Of Giants LP (Opaque White Vinyl)

Einar Selvik

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Music From The Smash-Hit Video Game On White Vinyl LP!

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: The Wave Of Giants by Einar Selvik pressed on Opaque White Vinyl.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla takes place toward the end of the ninth century, a time when Norse tribes were leaving their homes in Scandinavia and sailing to the collection of fractured kingdoms known as Anglo-Saxon England. It's here, during this age of transition, that you'll take on the role of Eivor and lead your people to a new land in the search for a new home. As you embark on Valhalla's epic Viking journey, you'll lead deadly raiding parties, fight in massive battles, and build up a prosperous settlement, all within the historical backdrop of ninth century England.

Songs by Norwegian black metal drummer Einar Selvik (Vikings, Gorgoroth & Wardruna - bands), he is also know by his stage name : Kvitrafn (white raven).

Lyrics are all sung in Old Norse and they mainly consist of excerpts and edited Old Norse Skaldic and Eddic poetry, except for the song "When Horns Resound" which was written by Einar.

Selvik has also recorded with many projects including Det Hedenske Folk, Bak de Syv Fjell, Jotunspor, Sahg, Dead to this World, Faun and Skuggsjá.

Some of the most spiritually heartfelt music to ever be composed for a game.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Opaque White Vinyl
  • Printed inner sleeve


Side 1:

  1. Vigahugr - Lust For Battle
  2. Dagar eru Taldir - Days Are Numbered
  3. Drenglynda Skáldið - The Steadfast Skald (Skaldic version)
  4. Lof hins Gjafmilda - Honour To The Generous
  5. Helreið Oðins - Odin's Ride To Hel

Side 2:

  1. Til Vinskapar - To Friendship (Skaldic version)
  2. Hrafnsmál - The Words Of The Raven
  3. Hausbrjótr - Skullcrusher
  4. Rúnar skaltu Kunna - Those Runes You Must Know
  5. Vegurinn til Valhallar - The Way to Valhöll

Customers Also Like