Genre: Christmas
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Frank de Vol
Format: 33RPM,


Ella Fitzgerald Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas Numbered Limited Edition Import LP (Clear Vinyl)

Ella Fitzgerald

$9.99 $25.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition of 500 Copies on Clear Vinyl LP!

First lady of song, Ella Fitzgerald, overcame the challenges of a tumultuous youth through music, her performances with the Chick Webb Orchestra at the Savoy Ballroom and distinctive scat singing leading to early recordings and the 1938 breakthrough, "A Tisket, a Tasket." After recording bebop LPs for Decca, manager Norman Granz launched the Verve label to allow her to broaden her musical horizons, exploring the Great American Songbook. Released in 1960, Ella Wishes You a Swinging Christmas sees her tackle Christmas classics as only Ella can, the lavish orchestration overseen by noted conductor Frank de Vol. Clear vinyl.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 500 Copies
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Import


Ella Fitzgerald vocals
Frank DeVol conductor, arranger


Side A:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. The Christmas Song

Side B:

  1. Good Morning Blues
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Rudolph, the Red-nosed Reindeer
  5. Frosty the Snowman
  6. White Christmas

Customers Also Like