Genre: Jazz
Label: Verve
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Song Book 2LP

Ella Fitzgerald

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Grammy-Winning Album On Double LP!

Nothing less than one of the great vocal jazz albums, this Grammy-winning 1956 collection showcased a large orchestra arranged by Buddy Bregman and famous versions of "Miss Otis Regrets", "I Get A Kick Out Of You", "Every Time We Say Goodbye", "Night And Day", "Love For Sale" and "I've Got You Under My Skin".

• Double LP
• Verve Vital Vinyl series: Original label, original tapes, original sound & design
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in Czech Republic

LP 1
Side A:

1. All Through The Night
2. Anything Goes
3. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)
4. Too Darn Hot
5. In The Still Of The Night
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. Do I Love You?
8. Always True To You In My Fashion
Side B:
1. Let's Do It
2. Just One Of Those Things
3. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
4. All Of You
5. Being The Beguine
6. Get Out Of Town
7. I Am In Love
8. From This Moment On

LP 2
Side A:

1. I Love Paris
2. You Do Something To Me
3. Ridin' High
4. Easy To Love
5. It's All Right With Me
6. Why Can't You Behave?
7. What Is This Thing Called Love?
8. You're The Top
Side B:
1. Love For Sale
2. It's DeLovely
3. Night And Day
4. Ace In The Hole
5. So In Love
6. Ive Got You Under My Skin
7. I Concentrate On You
8. Don't Fence Me In

Customers Also Like