Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ellie Goulding Delirium 2LP (White Vinyl)

Ellie Goulding

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Deluxe Edition!
White Vinyl Double LP!

Ellie Goulding's third studio album, released November 2015, features the lead single "On My Mind" as well as the song from 50 Shades of Grey "Love Me Like You Do". The Super Deluxe Edition is pressed on white vinyl double LP and contains 7 additional bonus tracks.

In 2010, Ellie Goulding became the second artist to top the BBC's annual Sound Of... poll and win the Critic's Choice Award at the Brit Awards in the same year. At the 2014 Brit Awards she received the award for British Female Solo Artist.

• Deluxe Edition
• White Vinyl
• Double LP
• 7 Bonus Tracks

LP 1
Side A:

1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something In the Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin'
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
Side B:
7. Codes
8. Holding On For Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don't Need Nobody
11. Don't Panic

LP 2
Side C:

1. We Can't Move To This
2. Army
3. Lost and Found
4. Devotion
5. Scream It Out
6. The Greatest
Side D:
7. I Do What I Love
8. Paradise
9. Winner
10. Heal
11. Outside
12. Powerful

Customers Also Like