Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Elton John Chartbusters Go Pop: Legendary Covers '69 / '70 LP (Gold Vinyl)

Elton John

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 10, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Elton John Covers Stevie Wonder, Norman Greenbaum, Cat Stevens & More!
Digitally Remastered Audio!

Vintage recordings of the legendary Elton John on the cusp of his early fame covering a superb collection of hits such as "Signed, Sealed, Delivered," "Spirit In The Sky," "Come And Get It" and more!

Digitally remastered audio and packaged with extensive liner notes! Available in a fabulous gatefold jacket with GOLD vinyl!


  • Digitally Remastered Audio
  • Vinyl LP
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Extensive Liner Notes


Side A:

  1. In the Summertime
  2. Spirit in the Sky
  3. Travelin' Band
  4. Up Around the Bend
  5. Come and Get It
  6. Love of the Common People
  7. It's All in the Game
  8. Yellow River

Side B:

  1. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  2. Lady D'Arbanville
  3. Natural Sinner
  4. I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
  5. Good Morning Freedom
  6. She Sold Me Magic
  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  8. Cotton Fields

Customers Also Like