Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Elton John Reg Strikes Back 180g LP

Elton John

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g LP Reissue of Elton John's Twenty-First Studio Album!
Originally Released in 1988!

Reissue on vinyl of the twenty-first Elton John studio album, Reg Strikes Back, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Originally released in June 1988, the album was certified gold. It features the #2 hit "I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That," plus the singles "A Word In Spanish," "Town Of Plenty," and "Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (Part Two)." This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


  • Vinyl LP
  • 180g
  • Original Track Listing & Packaging
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Remastered at Lurssen Mastering Studio
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Town of Plenty
  2. A Word In Spanish
  3. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (Part Two)
  4. I Don't Wanna Go on with You Like That
  5. Japanese Hands

Side B:

  1. Goodbye Marlon Brando
  2. The Camera Never Lies
  3. Heavy Traffic
  4. Poor Cow
  5. Since God Invented Girls

Customers Also Like