Genre: Christmas
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Elvis Presley Christmas Classics & Gospel Greats 180g Import LP (Green Leaves Color Vinyl)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Green Leaves Color Vinyl LP!

Christmas Classics & Gospel Greats includes "Santa Claus Is Back in Town," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)," "It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)" and more. The album is a High Quality christmas LP.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green Leaves Color Vinyl
  • Import


Side A:

  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane)
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Silent Night

Side B:

  1. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  2. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  3. I Believe
  4. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  5. He Knows Just What I Need
  6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  7. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  8. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

Customers Also Like