Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock: The Alternate Album LP (Pink Vinyl with White Splatter)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Limited Edition Pink Vinyl with White Splatter!

Jailhouse Rock was Elvis' third and possibly most famous film. However, the album released in conjunction with the film did not include the actual music from the movie, but instead re-recorded versions and extraneous tunes. Found here is the music from the actual film, including multiple versions of the legendary titular track, as well as incredible alternate versions of such classic tracks as "Treat Me Nice" and "Don't Leave Me Now."

A truly essential collection for any serious Elvis collector, released in a limited edition on pink vinyl with white splatter.

• Pink Vinyl with White Splatter
• Transparent Sleeve
• Made in the EU

Side A:

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Treat Me Nice
3. I Want To Be Free
4. Don't Leave Me Now
5. Young And Beautiful
6. Baby I Don't Care
7. Jailhouse Rock (Movie Version 1)
8. Jailhouse Rock (Movie Version 2)
9. Young And Beautiful (Movie Version 1)
10. Young And Beautiful (Movie Version 2)
Side B:
1. Don't Leave Me Now (Movie Version 1)
2. Don't Leave Me Now (Movie Version 2)
3. I Want To Be Free (Movie Version)
4. Treat Me Nice (Movie Version)
5. Young And Beautiful (Movie Version 3)
6. Young And Beautiful (Spliced Take)
7. Young And Beautiful (Take 19)
8. Baby I Don't Care (Remix)
9. Jailhouse Rock (Remix #1)
10. Jailhouse Rock (Remix #2)
11. One More Day (Mickey Shaughnessy)

Customers Also Like