Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reel To Reel
Size: 10"
Format: 33RPM,


Elvis Presley The Original US EP Collection No. 7 10" Vinyl (Picture Disc)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Special Limited Edition 10" Picture Disc EP!

Part seven in a series of Elvis Presley American EPs, this installment contains the EPs Loving You Vol. 1 (August 1957) and Loving You Vol. 2 (August 1957). Pressed on limited edition picture disc.


  • Limited Edition
  • 10" Vinyl Picture Disc
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side A1:

Loving You Volume One (EP) (US) RCA EPA 1 1515 Originally Released: August 1957
  1. Loving You
  2. Party
  3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  4. True Love

Side A2:

Loving You Volume Two (EP) (US) RCA EPA 2 1515 Originally Released: August 1957
  1. Lonesome Cowboy
  2. Hot Dog
  3. Mean Woman Blues
  4. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do

Customers Also Like