Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 7"
Format: 45RPM,


Emerson, Lake & Palmer Singles 12 Disc 45rpm 7" Vinyl Singles Box Set

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Career-Spanning 7" Vinyl Singles Box Set!
12 Singles Released Between 1971-1992!
Remastered by ELP Mastering Engineer Andy Pearce!

Featuring 12 7" singles from 1971-1992, this career-spanning box set is an ELP collector's dream. All singles have been remastered by famed ELP mastering engineer Andy Pearce. The collection includes "Lucky Man," "From the Beginning," "Fanfare for the Common Man," "C'est La Vie," "Jersualem," and many more. Housed in a two-part, deluxe rigid card box with artwork printed on holographic foil. Includes original international sleeve artwork, reproduced for the first time since original release. Also includes newly designed companion art cards, an extended booklet with detailed liner notes, a foreword written by Carl Palmer and rare photos.


  • Deluxe Box Set
  • 12 x 45rpm 7" Vinyl Singles
  • All Songs Remastered by Andy Pearce
  • Two-Part Rigid Card Box
  • Artwork Printed on Holographic Foil
  • Original International Sleeve Artwork
  • Newly Designed Companion Art Cards
  • Extended Booklet with Detailed Liner Notes
  • Foreword by Carl Palmer
  • Rare Photos
  • Made in Germany


Disc 1 - Original German single

Side A:
  1. Lucky Man
Side B:
  1. Knife-Edge

Disc 2 - Original Japanese single

Side A:
  1. Stones Of Years
Side B:
  1. A Time And A Place

Disc 3 - Original Angolan single

Side A:
  1. From The Beginning
Side B:
  1. Living Sin

Disc 4 - Original Portuguese single

Side A:
  1. Jerusalem
Side B:
  1. When The Apple Blossoms Bloom In The Windmills Of Your Mind I'll Be Your Valentine

Disc 5 - Original Japanese single

Side A:
  1. Fanfare For The Common Man
Side B:
  1. Brain Salad Surgery

Disc 6 - Original French single

Side A:
  1. C'est La Vie
Side B:
  1. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Disc 7 - Original US promo single

Side A:
  1. Brain Salad Surgery
Side B:
  1. Still...You Turn Me On

Disc 8 - Original German single

Side A:
  1. Tiger In A Spotlight
Side B:
  1. So Far To Fall

Disc 9 - Original US single

Side A:
  1. I Believe In Father Christmas / Jerusalem
Side B:
  1. When The Apple Blossoms Bloom In The Windmills Of Your Mind I'll Be Your Valentine

Disc 10 - Original German single

Side A:
  1. Canario
Side B:
  1. All I Want Is You

Disc 11 - Original European single

Side A:
  1. Black Moon
Side B:
  1. Black Moon (Album Version)

Disc 12 - Original UK single

Side A:
  1. Affairs Of The Heart
Side B:
  1. Better Days

Customers Also Like