Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Razor & Tie
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Emerson, Lake & Palmer Trilogy 180g LP

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - Only 1000 Copies!
180g Vinyl LP Reissue! Classic 1972 ELP Album Featuring "Endless Enigma" and "From the Beginning"!

After "threatening" audiences with their hard progressive blend of musical talent, advanced ideas, complicated song structures and deconstructionist theories applied to classical music, it was time for ELP to relax a little with 1972's Trilogy, a more commercially oriented and easy-to-listen-to work which soon became a much deserved mass success. With tracks like the suite-like "Endless Enigma" and Greg Lake's beautiful ballad "From The Beginning" we witness the changes in the direction of this trio that gave up a little of its rough energy for more carefully polished yet intriguing inventions. A classic!

• Limited Edition - Only 1000 Copies!
• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered by Andy Pearce
• Original gatefold package recreated

Greg Lake, vocals, guitars
Keith Emerson, keyboards,
Carl Palmer, drums, percussion

1. The Endless Enigma (Part 1)
2. Fugue
3. The Endless Enigma (Part 2)
4. From The Beginning
5. The Sheriff
6. Hoedown
7. Trilogy
8. Living Sin
9. Abaddon's Bolero

Customers Also Like