Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Emerson, Lake & Palmer Welcome Back My Friends To The Show That Never Ends Ladies and Gentlemen 140g 3LP

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Triple LP Set Reissued In Reproduced Die-Cut Triple Gatefold Sleeve!

Released in 1974, Welcome Back, My Friends, To The Show That Never Ends ~ Ladies And Gentlemen is the groundbreaking, first triple-vinyl live rock album.

Recorded during the 1973/1974 ‘Someone Get Me a Ladder’ world tour, the adrenalin-fuelled live recordings capture the group at its creative best.

This reissue features the original artwork faithfully reproduced with die-cut triple gatefold sleeve, die-cut E.L.P. letters (used as retainers for the individual LPs) and embossed logo.

• 140g Vinyl 3LP Set
• New 24 Bit/96kHz 2016 Remaster of the 1974 LP
• Remastered from the Original Tapes
• Original Triple Gatefold Sleeve & Artwork

Side One:
1. Hoedown
2. Jerusalem
3. Toccata
Side Two:
1. Tarkus

Side Three:
1. Tarkus (Conclusion)
2. Take A Pebble (Including Still...You Turn Me On and Lucky Man)
Side Four:
1. Piano Improvisations
2. Take A Pebble (Conclusion)
3. Jeremy Bender / The Sheriff (Medley)

Side Five:
1. Karn Evil 9 (1st Impression)
Side Six:
1. Karn Evil 9 (2nd & 3rd Impressions)

Customers Also Like