Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Aftermath
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Eminem Revival 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Features Guest Artists Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys and More!

Released in December 2017, Eminem's 9th studio album, Revival, contains the lead single "Walk On Water" featuring Beyonce. The album also contains the songs "Untouchable" as well as "River" featuring guest artist Ed Sheeran. Other guest artists include Phresher, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and P!nk.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Executive produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin
• Explicit content

1. Walk On Water - ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic - ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River - ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home - ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband - ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings - ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast - ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me - ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Customers Also Like