Genre: R&B
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


En Vogue Funky Divas LP

En Vogue

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP Features "Free Your Mind" and "My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)"!

Released in 1992, Funky Divas was the second studio album from the R&B group En Vogue. The album became their highest selling album with such songs as "My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)", "Free Your Mind", and "Giving Him Something He Can Feel" which is a cover of Aretha's Franklin's hit from the film Sparkle.

• Vinyl LP
• 25th Anniversary Reissue

Side A:

1. This Is Your Life
2. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
3. Hip Hop Lover
4. Free Your Mind
5. Desire
6. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
Side B:
1. It Ain't Over Till the Fat Lady Sings
2. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
3. Yesterday
4. Hooked On Your Love
5. Love Don't Love You
6. What Is Love
7. Thanks (Prayer)

Customers Also Like