Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Decca
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Engelbert Humperdinck The World of Engelbert Humperdinck LP

Engelbert Humperdinck

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 31, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Decca's World Of Series Continues On Vinyl LP!

As part of our glorious celebrations of Decca 90, Decca's iconic THE WORLD OF series returns to vinyl with five newly-compiled titles. Through the 1970s, The World Of's were a mainstay of the label, bringing Decca's repertoire to wider audiences, with the invitation to 'dip in and discover Decca.' The series continues its rejuvenation with new World Of released, drawing on the best classical, pop, easy, and crossover from Decca's illustrious catalogue.

This album contains some of Humperdinck's greatest hits including "Release Me", "Quando Quando Quando" and "The Last Waltz" as well as "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" and more.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  2. Release Me
  3. The Last Waltz
  4. Nature Boy
  5. There's A Kind of Hush
  6. Baby I'm A Want You

Side B:

  1. Come Over Here
  2. Stay
  3. A Good Thing Going
  4. Days of Icy Fingers
  5. Quando Quando Quando
  6. I'm Stone In Love With You

Customers Also Like