Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Decca
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ennio Morricone I Malamondo 2LP

Ennio Morricone

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Restored & Remastered From The Original Master Tapes On 2LP!

Another great Morricone score to the 1964 "mondo film," a type of sensationalist pseudo-documentary (also known as a "shockumentary"). The film, directed by Paolo Cavara, dealt with bizarre activities in Europe, including a cemetery orgy and nudist skiing in the Swiss Alps.

This soundtrack has been restored and remastered from the original master tapes. It features seven unreleased tracks and two tracks released on vinyl for the very first time. Also included is the track "L'Ultima Volta" ("The Last Time") featured in Wes Anderson's film The French Dispatch.


  • Double LP
  • Restored & remastered from the original master tapes
  • 7 unreleased pieces
  • 2 tracks on vinyl for the first time
  • Gatefold jacket
  • New original artwork designed by Eric Adrian Lee
  • Made in Italy


Side A:

  1. Le Facce
  2. Penso A Te
  3. L'Ultima Volta
  4. Questi Vent' Anni Miei
  5. La Prima Volta
  6. I Malamondo (Moderato Swing) - First time on vinyl
  7. Stanchezza

Side B:

  1. Nulla Da Fare
  2. Bianco E Nero
  3. Muscoli Di Velluto
  4. Senza Freno
  5. Party Proibito
  6. Walzer Bossa Nova
  7. Dachau

Side C:

  1. S.O.S.
  2. Twist Delle Zitelle
  3. Dispari
  4. La City
  5. Matricole
  6. Sospesi Nel Cielo

Side D:

  1. I Malamondo (Fox) - Previously unreleased
  2. I Malamondo (Organ Swing) - Previously unreleased
  3. I Malamondo (March) - Previously unreleased
  4. Senza Freno #2 - Previously unreleased
  5. Penso A Te #2 - Previously unreleased
  6. I Malamondo (Twist) - First time on vinyl
  7. I Malamondo (Night Swing) - Previously unreleased
  8. Sospesi Nel Cielo #2 - Previously unreleased

Customers Also Like