Genre: Soundtrack
Composer: Ennio Morricone
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ennio Morricone Il Federale Soundtrack LP

Ennio Morricone

$24.99 $29.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
The Maestro's First Feature Film Score on Limited Edition Vinyl LP - Only 500 Copies!
Complete Soundtrack On Vinyl For The First Time!

This soundtrack written by a young Morricone for Luciano Salce's 'Il Federale' (The Fascist, 1961) starring Ugo Tognazzi, is a music jewel containing many elements so typical of his later style that he has developed and matured during his incredibile career; this score is important from a historical point of view since it represents Maestro Morricone's absolute first film scoring assignment.

Complete edition on vinyl for the first time. Limited edition of 500 copies.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition of 500 copies
• Ennio Morricone's first feature film score
• Complete edition on vinyl for the first time
• Import

Side A:

1. Titoli
2. Combattimento
3. Manovre Grottesche
4. Tema Di Bonafe
5. Deportazione
6. Colloquio Delle Fragole
7. Marcia Del Viaggio
8. Equilibrismo Di Arcovazzi E Fuga Dai Partigiani
9. Arcovazzi E Bonafe In Viaggio
10. Tema Dell'auto
11. Anfibia
12. Ritrovamento
Side B:
1. Marcia Del Viaggio (Ripresa)
2. Desiderio Di Matilde
3. Fuga Di Bonafe
4. Pullman In Avaria
5. Inseguimento
6. Campo Minato
7. Tema Di Bonafe (Ripresa)
8. Arcangelo Bardacci
9. Bonafe Al Convento
10. La Fine Del Viaggio
11. Finale

Customers Also Like