Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mute
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Erasure The Neon Remixed 2LP (Amber & Yellow Vinyl)


$19.99 $33.99
(You save $14.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Acclaimed 2020 Album Remixed On Limited Edition 2LP!
LP 1 Pressed On Transparent Amber Vinyl & LP 2 Pressed On Yellow Edge Glow Vinyl!
Includes 11 Brand New Remixes + Previously Unreleased Track!

This 12 track album includes all new remixes from Kim Ann Foxman, HiFi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Saint, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis, Matt Pop, Armageddon Turk, 808 Beach, Gareth Jones + Andy Bell, GRN, Stella Polaris and Can Love Be Synth.

Taken together, The Neon is stacked with what Erasure does best: Sharp melodic hooks, efficient, hip-shaking beats, and yearning lyrics that both relate and motivate.
-praise for The Neon,


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • LP 1 Transparent Amber Vinyl
  • LP 2 Yellow Edge Glow Vinyl
  • 11 brand new remixes
  • Previously unreleased track "Secrets"
  • Single pocket jacket with metallic foil accents
  • Limited time download code featuring 7 additional remixes
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Secrets
  2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) [Hifi Sean Remix]
  3. Nerves Of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire And Steel Mix)

Side B:

  1. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
  2. No Point In Tripping (John "J-C" Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)
  3. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)

Side C:

  1. Tower Of Love (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
  2. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
  3. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)

Side D:

  1. Careful What I Try To Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
  2. Kid You're Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
  3. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones' ElectroGenetic Terabyte Of Love Mix)

Customers Also Like