Label: EMI
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Eric Church The Outsiders 180g 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Eric Church

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Featuring "Talladega," "The Outsiders" & "Like a Wrecking Ball"!

The Outsiders was originally released in February 2014 and reached #1 on both the Billboard 200 and Top Country Albums charts. One of Eric's biggest releases, it went on to be the best-selling country album of 2014 and the 10th best-seller across all genres that year. It was certified 2x platinum and featured 5 singles, including "Talladega" which reached #2 on the Country Radio chart and the Top 10 hits "The Outsiders" and "Like a Wrecking Ball."

This 2LP set is pressed on 180-gram blue vinyl.


  • Limited Edition - 3rd Pressing
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side 1:

  1. The Outsiders
  2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
  3. Cold One
  4. Roller Coaster Ride

Side 2:

  1. Talladega
  2. Broke Record
  3. Like A Wrecking Ball
  4. That's Damn Rock & Roll

Side 3:

  1. Dark Side
  2. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess Of Darkness)

Side 4:

  1. Give Me Back My Hometown
  2. The Joint
  3. The Outsiders (extended version)
  4. Come Together

Customers Also Like