Genre: R&B
Label: Motown
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Erykah Badu Worldwide Underground LP (Deep Purple Vinyl)

Erykah Badu

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Badu's Funky 2003 Album On Limited Edition Deep Purple Vinyl LP!

The first release of Erykah Badu’s limited purple vinyl series. Worldwide Underground is a confident 2003 album from US neo-soul queen with guests including Queen Latifah, Lenny Kravitz, Common & Raphael Saadiq. The album features the singles "Love of My Life," "Danger," and "Back in the Day (Puff)."


  • Limited Edition
  • Shades Of Purple Vinyl Series
  • Deep Purple Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Intro - World Keeps Turnin'
  2. Bump It
  3. Back In The Day (Puff)
  4. I Want You
  5. Woo

Side B:

  1. The Grind
  2. Danger
  3. Think Twice
  4. Love Of My Life Worldwide
  5. Outro - World Keeps Turnin'

Customers Also Like