Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Esquire Esquire 180g LP


$4.99 $25.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Only 300 Copies!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Formed in 1982, English rock band Esquire are noted for their progressive, art and symphonic style of rock music. The group released three studio albums: their self-titled debut album Esquire in 1987, a follow-up album Coming Home in 1997, and almost 20 years later, No Spare Planet, their last album to date.

The band is headed by Nikki Squire, who, when the band started, was married to Yes bassist Chris Squire. Squire, Yes drummer Alan White, Yes producer (and former singer 1979-80) Trevor Horn and Chris and Nikki's eldest daughter, Carmen Squire, all worked on the band's debut album.


  • Limited Edition - 300 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Digitally remastered
  • Restored liner notes
  • Lost Photos
  • Lyric sheet


Side One:

  1. To The Rescue
  2. Sunshine
  3. Knock Twice For Heaven
  4. Up Down Turnaround
  5. Blossomtime

Side Two:

  1. Hourglass
  2. Moving Together
  3. Silent Future
  4. Special Greetings
  5. What You've Been Saying

Customers Also Like