Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Evanescence Fallen 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Evanescence's Debut Album on Double LP!
Expanded & Remastered!
Includes B-Sides, Rarities & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

20th anniversary deluxe edition of Evanescence's 2003 debut, Fallen. Featuring the stratospheric hit singles "Bring Me To Life," "Going Under," "Everybody's Fool" and "My Immortal." Since it's release, Fallen has become one of the world's best-selling albums of all-time, with more than 17 million copies sold worldwide. This remastered and expanded edition includes B-sides, rarities, and more.

As a celebration of this era in the band's history, the Fallen 20th Anniversary Edition reminds listeners of this special time in the early 2000s when Evanescence were one of the biggest bands on the planet.
-Johnny Loftus,, 4.5/5 stars (The AllMusic 2023 Year in Review - Favorite Archival Releases)


  • 20th Anniversary
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • 10 Bonus Tracks: Previously Unreleased Demos, Live Recordings, Outtakes & Rare B-Sides
  • Reimagined Artwork with Previously Unseen Photos from the Era
  • A Heartfelt Foreword by Amy Lee, Who Oversaw All Aspects of the Reissue
  • Rainbow Foil Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Going Under
  2. Bring Me To Life
  3. Everybody's Fool
  4. My Immortal
  5. Haunted
  6. Tourniquet

Side B:

  1. Imaginary
  2. Taking Over Me
  3. Hello
  4. My Last Breath
  5. Whisper

Side C:

  1. My Immortal (Band Version)
  2. Breathe No More
  3. Farther Away
  4. Missing
  5. My Immortal (Strings Version)*

Side D:

  1. Bring Me To Life (Demo)*
  2. Bring Me To Life (AOL Session — April 15, 2003)*
  3. Going Under (Live Acoustic — 2003)*
  4. Bring Me To Life (Live on Triple M's Garage Session, Australia — June, 2020)*
  5. My Immortal (Live at O2 Arena, London — November 14, 2022)*

*Previously Unreleased

Customers Also Like