Extended Dynamic Experience 4 CD

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Extended Dynamic Experience Volume 4 CD!

This CD shows just how wide a range of dynamics the CD medium can achieve and how this offers a sense of scale and reality to the music. This is the most 'dynamic' series of CDs STS Digital has ever produced, with the help of the unique STS Digital MW Coding Process.

Volume 4 offers 12 more super tracks from the likes of Buddy Guy, Marcus Miller and Yello.


  • CD
  • Pre-Mastered at STS Records
  • Engineered by: Fritz de With
  • MW Coding Process: Fritz de With
  • Mastering & PQ Code: QPoint - Peter Brussee
  • Import


  1. Bela Fleck - Flight of the Cosmic Hippo
  2. Yello - Rubberbandman
  3. Dede Priest - Blues wine
  4. Christian McBride - Night train
  5. Buddy Guy - I love the life I live
  6. Marcus Miller - Power
  7. Jim Lampi - Ernest
  8. Brian Bromberg - Teen town
  9. Simpsons - In the houseman
  10. Himalaya - Norbu
  11. Misrili Luli - Percussion
  12. Johan Lunenburg - A first set of 3 pieces

Customers Also Like