Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fall Out Boy Take This To Your Grave LP (Silver Vinyl)

Fall Out Boy

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Silver Vinyl LP!

Celebrating 25 years of Fueled By Ramen, the label is releasing a special silver vinyl reissue of Fall Out Boy's debut studio album Take This To Your Grave. The 2003 album features the singles "Dead On Arrival", "Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy" and "Saturday".

Fall Out Boy's positive is its honest intersection of pop's shallow nature with the rippling passion of hardcore. The band pulled all the frames of reference off the wall and built a larger one with the mismatched pieces. Inside it is Take This to Your Grave, a spectacular debut art project.
-Johnny Loftus, AllMusic


  • Limited Edition
  • Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary Release
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Canada


Side A:

  1. "Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today"
  2. Dead On Arrival
  3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  4. Saturday
  5. Homesick At Space Camp
  6. Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)

Side B:

  1. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
  2. The Pros And Cons Of Breathing
  3. Grenade Jumper
  4. Calm Before The Storm
  5. Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over
  6. The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes

Customers Also Like