Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fall Out Boy The Complete Studio Albums 180g 11LP Box Set

Fall Out Boy

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
All 7 Studio Albums In One 180g Vinyl 11LP Box Set!
Beautifully Designed Shadow Box Packaging!
Exclusive Custom Slip Mat Included!

The Complete Studio Albums lavish vinyl box set features all seven of the studio albums the Chicago-based outfit have recorded during their 15-years-and-counting career. This comprehensive box begins with the band's 2003 pop-punk debut, Take This To Your Grave, takes in 2005's career-defining double-platinum hit platter, From Under The Cork Tree, and concludes with their most recent album MANIA which earned the band their US fourth No. 1 record upon release this past January. The collection also includes 2013's combo Save Rock And Roll (PAX•AM Edition) for the first time ever on 12-inch vinyl.

Spread across 11 LPs, the records included in The Complete Studio Albums box set are all pressed on 180g black vinyl and come packaged in a beautifully designed shadow box along with an exclusive custom slip mat. This all-inclusive box set has been designed to be the ultimate Fall Out Boy collector's item.

• 7 Studio Albums (11 LP) Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Includes Save Rock And Roll (Pax-Am Edition) - first time on vinyl (exclusive)
• Beautifully designed shadow box packaging
• Exclusive custom slip mat

Take This To Your Grave (2003)

1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today
2. Dead On Arrival
3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where is Your Boy
4. Saturday
5. Homesick At Space Camp
6. Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
8. The Pros And Cons Of Breathing
9. Grenade Jumper
10. Calm Before The Storm
11. Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over
12. The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes

From Under The Cork Tree (2005) (2LP Edition)
Side A:

1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3. Dance, Dance
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
Side B:
5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
Side C:
9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
13. XO
Side D:
14. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
15. The Music Or The Misery
16. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (demo)
17. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
18. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)

Infinity On High (2007) (2LP Edition)
Side A:

1. Thriller (feat. Jay-Z)
2. The Take Over, The Breaks Over
3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)
Side B:
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Golden
7. Thnks fr th Mmrs
8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
Side C:
9. The (After) Life Of The Party
10. The Carpal Tunnel Of Love
11. Band The Doldrums
12. Fame < Infamy
Side D:
13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
14. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None on My Fingers
15. G.I.N.A.S.F.S.
16. It's Hard To Say "I Do", When I Don't

Folie a Deux (2008) (2LP)
Side A:

1. Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
2. I Don't Care
3. She's My Winona
Side B:
4. America's Suitehearts
5. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
6. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
Side C:
7. (Coffee's For Closers)
8. What A Catch, Donnie
9. 27
Side D:
10. Tiffany Blews
11. w.a.m.s.
12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13. West Coast Smoker

Save Rock And Roll (2013) (Pax Am 2LP)*
LP 1

1. The Phoenix
2. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
3. Alone Together
4. Where Did The Party Go
5. Just One Yesterday (feat. Foxes)
6. The Mighty Fall (feat. Big Sean)
7. Miss Missing You
8. Death Valley
LP 2
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Rat A Tat (feat. Courtney Love)
11. Save Rock And Roll (feat. Elton John)
12. We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
13. Art Of Keeping Up Disappearances
14. Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside
15. Love, Sex, Death
16. Eternal Summer
17. Demigods
18. American Made
19. Caffeine Cold

American Beauty/American Psycho (2015)
1. Irresistible
2. American Beauty/American Psycho
3. Centuries
4. The Kids Aren't Alright
5. Uma Thurman
6. Jet Pack Blues
7. Novocaine
8. Fourth Of July
9. Favorite Record
10. Immortals
11. Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC)

Mania (2018)
1. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
2. The Last Of The Real Ones
3. Hold Me Tight Or Don't
4. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
5. Church
6. Heaven's Gate
7. Champion
8. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burna Boy)
9. Young And Menace
10. Bishops Knife Trick

*Exclusive, First Time On Vinyl

Customers Also Like