Female Audiophile 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Imported From Germany!

This Master Music Female Audiophile LP sampler includes the beautiful and timeless voices of Radka Toneff, Simone, Lisa Wahlandt, Katinka Wilson, Kari Bremnes, Inger Marie Gundersen, Kate Purcell, Chie Ayado and more!

• 180g Vinyl
• Made in Germany

Side A:

1. A lover in Berlin - Kari Bremns
2. Tennessee Waltz - Chie Ayado
3. Let it be me - Inger Marie Gundersea
4. The void- Ab and Zu
5. How do you keep the music playing - Simone with Romantic Jazz Trio
6. Love hurts - Strengemusikken
Side B:
1. Gate Ved Gate - Kari Bremnes
2. Reasons to leave - Kate Purcell
3. Did you fly - Katinka Wilson
4. Moon River - Solveig Slettabjell
5. The moon is a harsh mistress - Radka Toneff

Customers Also Like