Genre: Jazz
Label: Equinox Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ferit Odman Nommo 180g Import LP (Transparent Black Vinyl)

Ferit Odman

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Transparent Black Vinyl!
Pressed at Pallas in Germany!
First Time On Vinyl!

Pressed on 180 gram vinyl for maximum sound quality and packaged in newly designed matte gate-fold jacket in Pallas GmbH - Germany.

Jazz drummer Ferit Odman is joined by Brian Lynch, Vincent Herring, Burak Bedikyan, and Peter Washington for this 2010 album, which has previously not been released on vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Transparent Black Vinyl
• Recorded & mixed by Michael Brorby at Acoustic Recording
• Mastered by Paul Wickliffe at Skyline Productions
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• Gatefold jacket
• First time on vinyl

Ferit Odman, drums
Brian Lynch, trumpet
Vincent Herring, alto sax
Burak Bedikyan, piano
Peter Washington, bass

Side A:

1. The Eternal Triangle
2. Nommo (one)
3. Rob Roy
4. To Wisdom The Prize
Side B:
1. Tadd's Delight
2. Mr. A.T.
3. An Oscar For Treadwell
4. Good Times

Customers Also Like