Genre: Electronic
Label: Mute
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fever Ray Radical Romantics Numbered Limited Edition LP (Black Vinyl)

Fever Ray

$19.99 $35.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition Black Vinyl LP with Poster!
Karin Dreijer's First New Album in Five Years!
Collaborations with Olof Dreijer, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross & More!

Pitchfork 50 Best Albums of 2023 - Rated 8/50!

Mute is excited to announce the release of Fever Ray's 2023 album, Radical Romantics. Both vinyl formats are numbered and include an A2 folded poster and printed inner sleeve.

Radical Romantics presents Fever Ray's struggle with love, relationships, identity and self-preservation. Featuring collaborations with Olof Dreijer (The Knife), Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Vessel, Aasthma and more, this album feels like the apex of their career, incorporating elements of The Knife and early Fever Ray, while looking steadfastly into the future. Includes the single "What They Call Us," which Pitchfork awarded with Best New Track.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • A2 Folded Poster
  • Printed Inner Sleeve


Side A:

  1. What They Call Us
  2. Shiver
  3. New Utensils
  4. Kandy
  5. Even It Out

Side B:

  1. Looking for a Ghost
  2. Carbon Dioxide
  3. North
  4. Tapping Fingers
  5. Bottom of the Ocean

Customers Also Like