Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Dangerbird
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fitz and the Tantrums Pickin' Up the Pieces LP (White Vinyl)

Fitz and the Tantrums

$9.99 $22.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2010 Debut Full-Length Reissued on Limited Edition White Vinyl LP!

Fitz and the Tantrums went from the living room to the main stage. The recipe for meteoric success? Six killer musicians, five dapper suits, irresistible songs, some serendipity and one vintage organ.

The soul-pop group's 2010 debut studio album, Pickin' Up the Pieces, features the songs "Breakin' the Chains of Love" and "MoneyGrabber".

a solid album that fuses past and present and creates a space that's a cool place to be
-Mark Deming, AllMusic


  • Limited Edition
  • White Vinyl


  1. Breakin' The Chains Of Love
  2. Dear Mr. President
  3. Pickin' Up The Pieces
  4. MoneyGrabber
  5. L.O.V.
  6. News 4 U
  7. Don't Gotta Work It Out
  8. Rich Girls
  9. Winds of Change
  10. Tighter

Customers Also Like