Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fleetwood Mac Before the Beginning Vol.1: Live 1968 180g 3LP Scratch & Dent

Fleetwood Mac

$43.49 $54.99
(You save $11.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have minor spine imperfections. Discs inside are undamaged.

180g Vinyl 3LP Collection Contains Remastered Early Recordings!
Band Authorized Rare Live Performances!

Live recordings featuring Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac were discovered and released on vinyl in two volumes. This first volume features live material from 1968 and has been remastered. The band-authorized rare live performances document the group in their early stage and features early incarnations of "Madison Blues" and "I Need Your Love So Bad" as well as "Long Tall Sally" and "WIlile and The Hand Jive".


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Remastered
  • Performances by Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie & Jeremy Spencer
  • Triple gatefold


Vinyl 1

Side A:
  1. Madison Blues
  2. Something Inside Of Me
  3. The Woman That I Love
Side B:
  1. Worried Dream
  2. Dust My Blues
  3. Got To Move

Vinyl 2

Side A:
  1. Trying So Hard To Forget
  2. Instrumental
  3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
Side B:
  1. Lazy Poker Blues
  2. Stop Messing 'Round
  3. I Loved Another Woman
  4. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Version 1)

Vinyl 3

Side A:
  1. Sun Is Shining
  2. Long Tall Sally
  3. Willie And The Hand Jive
  4. I Need Your Love So Bad
Side B:
  1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long (Version 2)
  2. Shake Your Money Maker

Customers Also Like