Genre: Blues
Label: Madfish
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Fleetwood Mac Boston Import 4LP Box Set

Fleetwood Mac

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 4LP Box Set!
3 Nights At The Boston Tea Party In February 1970!>br? Early Live Recordings Remastered From The Original 8-Track Tapes!

Boston is a 4LP box set which collects live recordings from an earlier era of the band's colorful history. The set features the classic blues lineup of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer. Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970 for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left in the can, unissued, following leader Peter Green's sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the dates. Tracks from the shows were eventually released in various forms in the mid-'80s, but these releases were blighted by poor sound sources. The discovery of the original 8-track tapes and a number of previously unreleased tracks in the late '90s allowed the material to be remixed, remastered, and substantially overhauled for release on 3 separate CD volumes. This new set brings together all of these remastered recordings for the first time as a 4LP box set, presenting a complete document of these historic shows. The collection also features a 4-page booklet with extensive sleevenotes and photos from the period.


  • Limited Edition
  • 4LP Box Set
  • Recorded in Boston, MA, USA, February 5-7, 1970 with the Fleetwood Mobile
  • Remixed & Remastered from the Original 8-Track Tapes
  • Booklet with extensive sleevenotes & photos
  • Box with lift-off lid
  • Import
  • Made in Germany


Peter Green guitar, vocals
John McVie bass
Mick Fleetwood percussion, drums
Jeremy Spencer guitar, vocals, piano
Danny Kirwan guitar, vocals


Set One

Side A:
  1. Black Magic Woman
  2. Jumping At Shadows
  3. Like It This Way
  4. Only You
Side B:
  1. Rattlesnake Shake
Side C:
  1. I Can't Hold Out
  2. Got To Move
  3. The Green Manalishi

Set Two

Side D:
  1. World In Harmony
  2. Oh Well
  3. Stranger Blues
  4. Red Hot Mama
  5. Teenage Darling
  6. Keep A Knocking
Side E:
  1. Rattlesnake Shake
Side F:
  1. Jenny Jenny
  2. Encore Jam

Set Three

Side G:
  1. Jumping At Shadows
  2. Sandy Mary
  3. If You Let Me Love You
  4. Loving Kind
  5. The Sun Is Shining
Side H:
  1. Coming Your Way
  2. Madison Blues
  3. Got To Move
  4. Oh Baby
  5. On We Jam

Customers Also Like