Fleetwood Mac The Dance 2LP

Fleetwood Mac

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Album On Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Released in 1997, The Dance is a live album from Fleetwood Mac featuring the most successful line-up including Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. This line-up had not released an album together since 1987's Tango In the Night. Selections include "Rhiannon", "Landslide", "You Make Loving Fun", "Go Your Own Way" and so much more.

• Double LP
• First time on vinyl

Lindsey Buckingham
Mick Fleetwood
Christine McVie
John McVie
Stevie Nicks

Side 1:

1. The Chain
2. Dreams
3. Everywhere
4. Rhiannon
Side 2:
1. I'm So Afraid
2. Temporary One
3. Bleed To Love Her
4. Big Love
Side 3:
1. Landslide
2. Say You Love Me
3. My Little Demon
4. Silver Springs
Side 4:
1. You Make Loving Fun
2. Sweet Girl
3. Go Your Own way
4. Tusk
5. Don't Stop

Customers Also Like