Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Foreigner Live at The Rainbow '78 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Restored Live 1978 Performance On Double LP!

Featuring the classic Foreigner line-up of Jones, Gramm, McDonald, Greenwood, Gagliardi and Elliott, this show captuers the essence of a group who would go on to become one of the best-selling bands of all time. On April 27, 1978, after their self-titled debut album had spent a year in the US Top 20, rock's concquring heroes played a sold-out show at London's legendary music venue, The Rainbow Theatre. Opening with "Long, Long Way From Home", the band's legions of fans were trated to a magnificent display of musicianship and performance, including global hit singles "Feels Like The First Time" and "Cold As Ice", as well as an exclusive preview of two tracks from the upcoming Double Vision album. Forty years on, this definitive performance by the original band has been newly mixed and mastered for this release.

• Double LP
• Restored from original film reels
• Remixed & Remastered
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in EU

Side A:

1. Long, Long Way From Home
2. I Need You
3. Woman Oh Woman
Side B:
1. Hot Blooded
2. Damage Is Done
3. Cold As Ice
Side C:
1. Starrider
2. Double Vision
3. Feels Like The First Time
Side D:
1. Fool For You Anyway
2. At War With The World
3. Headknocker

Customers Also Like