Genre: Soul
Label: Elemental
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Four Tops Reach Out (Collector's Edition) LP

Four Tops

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Classic 1967 Album on Vinyl LP!
Features the Hits "Reach Out, I'll Be There," "Standing in the Shadows of Love" & More!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 429/500!

One of the best Four Tops records of the '60s, it includes the glorious "Reach Out, I'll Be There," "Standing in the Shadows of Love" and "Bernadette." Reach Out, which almost cracked the Top 10, was more commercially successful than any other original LP by the group. It contains six of the Four Tops' Top 20 singles. Reach Out was ranked #429 in Rolling Stone magazine's 2020 edition of "The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time" list. Available on 150g vinyl.


  • Collector's Edition
  • 150g Vinyl
  • High-Quality Virgin Vinyl
  • Reissue Produced for Release by Jordi Soley
  • Made in the U.S.A.


Side 1:

  1. Reach Out I'll Be There
  2. Walk Away Renee
  3. 7 - Rooms of Gloom
  4. If I Were a Carpenter
  5. Last Train to Clarksville
  6. I'll Turn to Stone

Side 2:

  1. I'm a Believer
  2. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  3. Bernadette
  4. Cherish
  5. Wonderful Baby
  6. What Else Is There to Do (But Think About You)

Customers Also Like