Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Frank Black Oddballs Import LP (Silver Vinyl)

Frank Black

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Silver Vinyl LP!
From Black Francis Of The Pixies!
Collection Of Outtakes & B-Sides From '94-97!

Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2000, Oddballs is a compilation of remixed rarities and B-sides recorded between 1994 and 1997. Black Francis explains the album was given the title as "they're ODDBALLS. There was once a time when even I was asked to provide additional content for auxiliary releases of main published works. It was great. They didn't care what the new content was they just needed it. Yesterday. So awesome."

Long out of print, this new vinyl reissue is pressed on 140g silver vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve.


  • Limited Edition
  • Silver Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Long Out Of Print
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Import


Side A:

  1. Pray A Little Faster
  2. Oddball
  3. Village Of The Sun
  4. Baby, That's Art
  5. At The End Of The World
  6. Can I Get A Witness
  7. Announcement

Side B:

  1. Hate Me
  2. Remake / Remodel
  3. Everybody Got The Beat
  4. Jumping Beans
  5. Just A Little
  6. You Never Heard About Me
  7. Man Of Steel

Customers Also Like