Genre: Alternative
Label: Domino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Franz Ferdinand Tonight 2LP

Franz Ferdinand

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 6, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Third Album Reissued On Double LP!

Franz Ferdinand's third album is music of the night: the perfect soundtrack to fling yourself around your room to as you psyche yourself for an evening of hedonism. Includes the tracks "Ulysses" and "No You Girls".


  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Ulysses
  2. Turn It On
  3. No You Girls

Side B:

  1. Send Him Away
  2. Twilight Omens
  3. Bite Hard

Side C:

  1. What She Came For
  2. Live Alone
  3. Can't Stop Feeling

Side D:

  1. Lucid Dreams
  2. Dream Again
  3. Katherine Kiss Me

Customers Also Like