Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,


Friends Soundtrack 2LP (Hot Pink Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Commemorative Edition!
Limited Edition Hot Pink Vinyl 2LP - 3000 Copies!
Soundtrack To One of The Most Successful Sitcoms In TV History!
First Time On Vinyl!

The soundtrack to one of the most successful sitcoms in U.S. TV history is now available on vinyl LP! When the show was originally aired, CDs were all the rage. How's the saying go? If you wait long enough, all things come back in style again? (or something to that affect). Well, LPs are back in style and Friends, the TV show, never went out of style. Relive your favorite moments of the show with songs from the soundtrack including the theme song by The Rembrandts, "I'll Be There For You".

Contains great '90s tracks from the Rembrandts, Lou Reed, Pretenders, Hootie & The Blowfish, Grant Lee Buffalo, k.d. lang, Joni Mitchell, R.E.M., Toad The Wet Sprocket, Barenaked Ladies and Paul Westerberg.

"They don't know that we know they know we know." - Phoebe


  • 25th Anniversary Commemorative Edition
  • Limited Edition Hot Pink Vinyl - 3000 Copies
  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Special etching on Side 4
  • Made in Canada


Side 1:

  1. I'll Be There For You (TV Version) - The Rembrandts
  2. I Go Blind - Hootie & The Blowfish
  3. Good Intentions - Toad The Wet Sprocket
  4. You'll Know You Were Loved - Lou Reed
  5. Sexuality - k.d. lang

Side 2:

  1. Shoe Box - Barenaked Ladies
  2. It's A Free World Baby - R.E.M.
  3. Sunshine - Paul Westerberg
  4. Angel Of The Morning - Pretenders

Side 3:

  1. In My Room - Grant Lee Buffalo
  2. Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix) - Joni Mitchell
  3. Stain Yer Blood - Paul Westerberg
  4. I'll Be There For You (Long Version) - The Rembrandts

Side 4:


Customers Also Like