Genre: Blues
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gary Moore A Different Beat 2LP (Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Gary Moore

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Translucent Orange Vinyl Double LP.
Includes "Surrender," "Bring My Baby Back" & "We Want Love"!
First Ever Vinyl Release!

Gary Moore rocked the world of blues and rock with his virtuoso guitar playing and soulful voice. Having played in numerous legendary bands including Thin Lizzy and Skid Row, alongside his own solo career, Moore is regarded as one of the most influential Irish musicians of all time. Having been honoured by both Gibson and Fender with signature guitars, the Northern Irish star is still regarded as one of the best guitar players of all time.

A Different Beat is Moore's 12th solo studio album, released in 1999. It saw Moore going in a different direction by adding dance beats to his signature blues guitar playing. This 2LP set includes new liner notes and is presented on translucent orange vinyl for the first time.


  • Translucent Orange Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • New Liner Notes
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Manufactured in Germany


Side A

  1. Go On Home
  2. Lost in Your Love
  3. Worry No More
  4. Fire

Side B

  1. Surrender
  2. House Full of Blues
  3. Bring My Baby Back

Side C

  1. Can't Help Myself
  2. Fatboy
  3. We Want Love

Side D

  1. Can't Help Myself (E-Z Rollers Remix)

Customers Also Like