Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Gary Moore After Hours 180g LP

Gary Moore

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP!

In July 1979, Gary Moore left Thin Lizzy to focus on his solo career. After a series of rock records, Moore returned to blues music with Still Got the Blues (1990) and After Hours (1992), with B.B King featuring on the latter.

After Hours has been repressed on 180g black vinyl, with a 3mm spine, printed inners.

• 180g Vinyl
• Made in Czech Republic

Side 1:

1. Cold Day In Hell
2. Don't You Lie To Me (I Get Evil)
3. Story Of The Blues
4. Since I Met You Baby
5. Separate Ways
Side 2:
6. Only Fool In Town
7. Jumpin' At Shadows
8. The Blues Is Alright
9. The Hurt Inside
10. Nothing's The Same

Customers Also Like