Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


Gary Moore & Friends One Night In Dublin Blu-Ray Disc

Gary Moore & Friends

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Plays on Blu-Ray Players ONLY!

On August 20, 2005, on what would have been his 56th birthday, a statue of Phil Lynott was unveiled in Dublin’s Grafton Street by his mother. There to witness the event were members of Thin Lizzy from throughout the band’s career. Later that evening they joined forces under the leadership of Gary Moore for a concert that paid tribute to Phil Lynott’s memory. The core band of Moore, Jethro Tull bass player Jonathan Noyce and Thin Lizzy’s one and only drummer Brian Downey were joined by the stellar guitar talents of Brian Robertson, Scott Gorham and Eric Bell for a set of Lizzy and Gary Moore classics.

• Blu-Ray Disc
• Video: 1080i High Definition Widescreen 16x9 (1.78:1)
• Audio: LPCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS HD Master Audio
• Running time: 98 minutes approx.
• Interviews contain subtitles in English, Deutsch, Francais, Espanol

Gary Moore
Jonathan Noyce, bass
Brian Downey, drums
Brian Robertson, guitar
Scott Gorham, guitar
Eric Bell, guitar

1. Walking By Myself
2. Jailbreak
3. Don’t Believe A Word
4. Emerald (with Brian Robertson)
5. Still In Love With You (with Brian Robertson)
6. Black Rose (with Scott Gorham)
7. Cowboy Song (with Scott Gorham)
8. The Boys Are Back In Town (with Scott Gorham)
9. Whiskey In The Jar (with Eric Bell)
10. Old Town / Parisienne Walkways

Customers Also Like