Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gavin DeGraw Chariot LP (Teal Vinyl)

Gavin DeGraw

$14.99 $32.99
(You save $18.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Smash 2003 Debut Album on Teal Vinyl LP!

This prodigiously talented piano man came out of the New York club scene with a brash, rocking sound that drew obvious comparisons to Billy Joel and Elton John, but some more contemporary touches also brought peers like Rufus Wainwright, Jeff Buckley and J label-mates Maroon 5 to mind. It's an artful blend - leavened with a little classic R&B - that clicked commercially, as Gavin's 2003 debut album Chariot went Platinum and spawned several hit singles including the Top Ten hit (and One Tree Hill theme song) "I Don't Want to Be." Real Gone Music's first vinyl pressing of Chariot sold out immediately, so they've pressed up more platters in beautiful teal vinyl and put 'em inside a printed inner sleeve with lyrics. One of those early aughts albums that should have come out on vinyl in the first place!


  • Teal Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeve with Lyrics


Side One:

  1. Follow Through
  2. Chariot
  3. Just Friends
  4. [Nice to Meet You] Anyway
  5. Chemical Party

Side Two:

  1. Belief
  2. Crush
  3. I Don't Want to Be
  4. Meaning
  5. More Than Anyone
  6. Over-Rated

Customers Also Like