Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Genesis ...And Then There Were Three... 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Reissue! Half Speed Mastered & Pressed at Pallas in Germany!

...And Then There Were Three... is the ninth studio album by the British band Genesis and was released in 1978. It is the band's first album as a trio, after the departure of Steve Hackett. The album reached No.3 in the UK Albums Chart and remained in the charts for 32 weeks, having been bolstered by the UK Top 10 success of "Follow You Follow Me," which also became Genesis' first hit US single. ...And Then There Were Three... reached No.14 on the US chart, becoming their first Gold (eventually Platinum) album there.

Genesis have always been known for their sense of spectacle and their groundbreaking live shows, as much as their ambitious studio albums like the evergreen Nursery Cryme, Foxtrot, Selling England By The Pound, and The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway. Over the last four decades, the group has sold 150 million albums worldwide and has influenced the likes of Elbow, The Flaming Lips, and Jeff Buckley.

"... the increasing emphasis on melody and tight song structures points the way toward the group's '80s work." -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• Deluxe Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Half Speed Mastering
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• Gatefold Jacket
• 2008 Mixes by Nick Davis

1. Down and Out
2. Undertow
3. Ballad of Big
4. Snowbound
5. Burning Rope
6. Deep In the Motherlode
7. Many Too Many
8. Scenes From a Night's Dream
9. Say It's Alright Joe
10. The Lady Lies
11. Follow You Follow Me

Customers Also Like