Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Alucard
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gentle Giant Gentle Giant 180g LP

Gentle Giant

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Debut Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP!

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the release of their debut album, the prog rock icons are releasing their first four albums as special vinyl editions. With their 1970 debut album, the band - Derek Shulman (vocals), Gary Green (guitar), Kerry Minnear (keys), Phil Shulman (trumpet), Ray Shulman (bass) and Martin Smith (drums) - presented their eclectic mix of pop, rock, classical and jazz. The album was produced by Tony Visconti.

High end 180g black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with the original artwork including all lyrics!

Astonishingly daring debut album, not as focused or overpowering as King Crimson's first but still crashing down barriers and steamrolling expectations... 'Nothing at All' by itself is worth the price of purchase.


  • 50th Anniversary Reissue
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Original artwork
  • Lyrics
  • Made in EU


Side A:

  1. Giant
  2. Funny Ways
  3. Alucard
  4. Isn't It Quiet And Cold?

Side B:

  • Nothing At All
  • Why Not?
  • The Queen
  • Customers Also Like