Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


George Michael & Wham! Last Christmas Soundtrack 180g 2LP

George Michael & Wham!

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Highlights From The Later Years Box Set On CD!
Includes Unreleased Studio & Live Recordings!

This CD features highlights from The Later Years box set and includes live music from the Knebworth 1990 concert, from the Pulse Tour rehearsal, as well as remixes of "Sorrow", "On The Turning Away", "Run Like Hell" and more. The set also includes a 24-page booklet which contains previously unseen and rare photos.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • The music of George Michael & Wham!
  • Previously unreleased track "This Is How (We Want You To Get High)" Extended
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Limited time download code


Side A:

  1. Last Christmas - Wham!
  2. Too Funky - George Michael
  3. Fantasy - George Michael
  4. Praying For Time - George Michael

Side B:

  1. Faith - George Michael
  2. Waiting For That Day - George Michael
  3. Heal The Pain - George Michael
  4. One More Try - George Michael

Side C:

  1. Fastlove, Pt. 1 - George Michael
  2. Everything She Wants - Wham!
  3. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
  4. Move On - George Michael

Side D:

  1. Freedom! '90 - George Michael
  2. Praying For Time (Live) - George Michael
  3. This Is How (We Want You To Get High) Extended - George Michael (previously unreleased, recorded in 2013/15)

Customers Also Like