Label: MCA Nashville
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


George Strait ICON LP

George Strait

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Hit Songs Collection On Vinyl LP For First Time!

This first volume of hit collections by George Strait in the MCA Nashville ICON series features classics like "Amarillo By Morning", "Ocean Front Property" and more.

• Vinyl LP
• First Time On Vinyl

Side 1:

1. Amarillo By Morning
2. Ocean Front Property
3. All My Ex's Live In Texas
4. Love Without End, Amen
5. I Cross My Heart
6. Check Yes Or No
Side 2:
1. I Just Want To Dance With You
2. Living And Living Well
3. Give It Away
4. I Saw God Today
5. River Of Love

Customers Also Like