Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gin Blossoms Mixed Reality LP (Red or Green Vinyl)

Gin Blossoms

$19.99 $24.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

Limited Edition Red Or Green Colored Vinyl LP - 500 Copies!

Brand new 2018 album from one of the most successful melodic alt rock bands still making music today.

More than 25 years have passed since the release of their seminal, multi-platinum album New Miserable Experience, which spawned four Top 40 hit singles including the blockbuster tracks "Hey Jealousy" and "Found Out About You". Now Gin Blossoms are back with their best set of songs in years. Produced by Don Dixon and engineered by Mitch Easter, Mixed Reality demonstrates that the timeless appeal of the Gin Blossoms' music has endured.

Featuring a stellar set of new original material including the fantastic lead-off track "Break", the ferocious rocker "Here Again" and lots more, Mixed Reality is available as a limited edition green or red colored vinyl LP pressing.

Special Note: This is not a box set. The artwork on the album cover is what is pictured above. The album is housed in a regular 12" x 12" album jacket.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition Red or Green colored vinyl LP distributed at random - 500 Copies
• Standard 12"x12" LP jacket

Side 1:

1. Break
2. Face The Dark
3. Angels Fly
4. Here Again
5. Still Some Room In Heaven
6. Miranda Chicago
Side 2:
1. Girl On The Side
2. Wonder
3. The JFK Shit Show
4. The Devil's Daughter
5. Mega Pawn King

Customers Also Like