Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Golden Earring Contraband Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Orange & Black Mixed Vinyl)

Golden Earring

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Orange & Black Mixed "Safari" Vinyl - 1500 Copies!

Dutch rock band Golden Earring released their twelfth studio album Contraband in 1976. It was the first full album to feature Eelco Gelling as the band's guitarist. With seven rocking tracks, this album is dominated by guitars - as demonstrated by lead single "Bombay" and by the long guitar solos on "Con Man" and "Mad Love's Comin'". Contraband was well received by music critics and charted at #12 in the Dutch album charts.

The album is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange & black mixed "safari" vinyl, and includes a 4-page booklet.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 4 page booklet
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on Orange & Black Mixed "Safari" Color Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Bombay
  2. Sueleen
  3. Con Man

Side Two:

  1. Mad Love's Comin'
  2. Fightin' Windmills
  3. Faded Jeans
  4. Time's Up

Customers Also Like