Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


Gomez 5 Men In A Hut: Singles 1998-2004 DVD-Video


$3.00 $24.99
(You save $21.99 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
The "5 Men in a Hut: Singles 1998-2004" DVD contains over 2 hours of Gomez including 12 music videos, 6 live performances, and interviews from their Hut Record years. Also included are live performances from The Music Centre in Dublin and from their "Liquid Skin" album launch showcase.

• Stereo PCM
• Picture 4:3
• 12 music videos
• 6 live performances
• Live performances from The Music Centre in Dublin
• Region: 0

Music Videos 1998-2004:

1. 78 Stone Wobble
2. Get Myself Arrested
3. Whippin' Piccadilly
4. Bring It On
5. Rhythm & Blues Alibi
6. We Haven't Turned Around
7. Machismo
8. Shot Shot
9. Sound of Sounds
10. Ping One Down
11. Catch Me Up
12. Silence
1. Bring It On (Interview)
Live at the Music Centre, Dublin
2. Make No Sound (Live)
3. 78 Wobble Stone (Live)
Liquid Skin album launch showcase
4. Hangover (Live)
5. Rhythm & Blues Alibi (Live)
6. The Way You Do the Things You Do (Live)
7. Rosemary (Live)
Split the Difference (Interview)

Running time: approximately 123 minutes

Customers Also Like